This was at the end of this afternoon, October 9th at Poster for tomorrow headquarter in Paris.
"Right to Healthcare" top 10 designers in alphabetical order are:
Dariush Allahyari | Iran, Eva Chan | Belgium, Baron Chau | Australia, Leslie Chuquin | Ecuador, Elham Hemmat | Iran, Janani Iyer | India, Dhiya Khairina | South Korea, Martin Martinez | Canada, Selcuk Ozis | Turkey and Baowen Zhang | China
Click here to have a closer view.

The 100 posters selected by our jury will be exhibited around the world on December 10th "a day for tomorrow" to celebrate the International Human Rights Day.