Patrick Zaki's poster competition is closing tonight at 23:59

We would like to thank our 19 jurors! They will start voting during 48 hours! They will first Select 30 finalists posters and then in a second phase, will point TOP 10's.

Here is our jury members presentation

[ Annalisa Camilli, Laura Cappon, Ginette Caron, Gianluca Costantini, Marisa Gallen, Cedric Gatillon, Maryam Al Khawaja, Riccardo Luna, Francesca Mannocchi, Mila Melank, Armando Milani, Takoua Ben Mohamed, Pavel Pisklakov, Francesco Poroli, Marco Raino, Kianoush Ramezani, Teresa Sdralevich, Marta Serafini and Agnieszka Ziemiszewska ]